Wed. Oct 28th, 2020
SRH vs KKR Dream11 Playing XI Predictions for IPL 2020 Match 35: Captain, vice-captain, best picks

In what will be the 35th fixture of the ongoing IPL 2020, David Warner’s Sunrisers Hyderabad and Eoin Morgan’s Kolkata Knight Riders will lock horns at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium, on October 18. The match involving SRH and KKR would be the day game, which commences at three:thirty PM IST and two:00 PM UAE time on a different IPL 2020 doubleheader day.

The two teams in query are positioned closely on the IPL 2020 factors table, at positions four (KKR) and five (SRH), and will be fighting tricky for remaining in the competitors for qualifying to the playoffs. Their kind, however, have been very similar with the two teams winning only one particular game in their final three respective IPL 2020 fixtures.

Dream XI: David Warner, Eoin Morgan, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson (vice-captain), Abdul Samad, Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill (captain), Priyam Garg, Khaleel Ahmed, Rashid Khan, Prasidh Krishna

SRH probable taking part in XI: David Warner(captain), Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan

KKR probable taking part in XI: Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Eoin Morgan (captain), Pat Cummins, Rahul Tripathi, Prasidh Krishna, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy, Lockie Ferguson

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) complete squad: Shubman Gill, Siddesh Lad, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Rinku Singh, Nitish Rana, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Ali Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Prasidh Krishna, Sandeep Warrier, Pat Cummins, Eoin Morgan (captain), Varun Chakravarthy, Tom Banton, Rahul Tripathi, Pravin Tambe, M Siddharth, Chris Green, Nikhil Naik

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) complete squad: David Warner (captain), Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mitchell Marsh, Fabian Allen, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sanjay Yadav, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Bavanaka Sandeep, Basil Thampi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *